// Ventrix vs. AutoPosting Pro

Looking at Ventrix? Compare it against AutoPosting Pro.

A mobile-first dealership Marketplace product that advertises DMS/CSV inventory sync, fast reviewed listings, manager reporting and an initial buyer reply followed by SMS handoff. AutoPosting Pro uses a site-specific reader in the customer's Chrome profile, verifies the extracted inventory before it updates the cloud, and prepares Facebook Marketplace listings through that same signed-in browser. Current per-vehicle renew and delist tools prefer a recorded listing link but may fall back to vehicle-title matching, so results must be reviewed. Public v3.11.0 includes Marketplace Messages and a customizable salesperson-written template responder. Eligible existing Studio accounts also have Studio-gated AI photo editing and inventory-grounded buyer drafts in public v3.11.0. Those drafts never auto-send and require confirmation of the exact words and recipient. The v3.14.0 candidate previews an updated interface and review flow with the same confirmation requirement; new Studio enrollment is closed.

We have not used Ventrix ourselves. Everything here about Ventrix comes from their own public website as of September 4, 2026 — features and pricing change, so verify directly with them before you decide.

$9.90 first month · then $29.90/mo · unlimited vehicles · cancel anytime

Side by side

Our column is on the record. The Ventrix column repeats only what their own site advertises — anything we could not verify says so.

What Ventrix is known for
  • DMS export-feed or CSV inventory setup with specs, photos and price brought into the listing
  • Mobile-first reviewed posting and a manager dashboard with per-salesperson activity
  • A fast first reply, SMS follow-up and full-context handoff to the salesperson
Where listings come from
AutoPosting Pro

A site-specific reader runs locally in your Chrome profile and uploads dealership inventory only after validation. It has no fixed dealership-vendor list; incomplete or unsafe candidates are held for review.

Ventrix

Its FAQ states that inventory comes from a standard DMS export feed or CSV.

Platforms covered
AutoPosting Pro

Facebook Marketplace through your signed-in Chrome profile. Selected Facebook Groups are available when Facebook offers them; Page and Instagram publishing are optional desktop workflows, and TikTok is an explicit-click helper.

Ventrix

Facebook Marketplace through the dealership’s own account, with a mobile-first review-and-post workflow, per its site.

Who writes the descriptions
AutoPosting Pro

AI captions written per platform, with your own prompt add-ons for tone, financing lines and phone number.

Ventrix

Advertises a clean description drafted from the synced vehicle’s specs, photos and pricing. AI photo cleanup is not stated on the reviewed public page.

After the post goes up
AutoPosting Pro

In public v3.11.0, per-vehicle renew and delist tools prefer a recorded Marketplace permalink but can fall back to vehicle-title matching on the signed-in account’s Your listings page, so results must be reviewed. Eligible existing Studio accounts also have Studio-gated AI photo editing and inventory-grounded buyer drafts in that public build; every AI draft requires confirmation of the exact words and recipient. The v3.14.0 candidate updates the interface and review flow. New Studio enrollment is closed.

Ventrix

Advertises an instant sold-car alert so the salesperson can take the Marketplace listing down. Automatic removal and renewal are not stated on the reviewed public page.

Pricing
AutoPosting Pro

$9.90 first month, then $29.90/mo — unlimited vehicles, cancel anytime.

Ventrix

A public dollar amount is not stated; its site says pricing depends on inventory size and team and is provided during a demo.

The seven questions to ask any auto poster

Put Ventrix and AutoPosting Pro through the same seven questions. Our answers are on the record below — get theirs from their site or a demo and compare.

01 · Ask this
Is the vehicle count capped, or priced per listing?
Our answer

Unlimited vehicles on every AutoPosting Pro plan. A 40-car lot and a 900-car lot pay the same $29.90/mo.

02 · Ask this
What does the first month cost to try it?
Our answer

$9.90 for the first month, then $29.90/mo. Cancel anytime — no contract, no per-vehicle fees.

03 · Ask this
Where do the listings come from?
Our answer

Any public dealership inventory website is in scope. A site-specific reader runs in the customer’s Chrome profile and gathers VINs, prices, mileage and vehicle-owned photo galleries. The complete candidate is verified before it can update cloud inventory; an unsafe refresh leaves the last known-good lot in place. Once payment and the required website-and-Chrome setup are complete, we have three calendar days to get verified inventory working—or we refund the first month.

04 · Ask this
Who writes the descriptions?
Our answer

AI prepares editable Marketplace listing copy from the vehicle’s verified facts, dealership description and features, plus your own instructions for tone, financing lines and contact details.

05 · Ask this
What happens after the post goes up?
Our answer

Current per-vehicle lifecycle controls prefer a recorded Marketplace link but can fall back to vehicle-title matching on the signed-in account’s Your listings page, so results must be reviewed. Public Marketplace Messages also includes a configurable salesperson-written first-response template.

06 · Ask this
Does it look like a dealership ad or an owner post?
Our answer

Photo controls help detect dealer-banner frames, keep each gallery tied to the correct VIN, and let the salesperson hide or reorder images. Eligible existing Studio accounts can also create an optional AI background edit reviewed beside the original; new Studio enrollment is closed.

07 · Ask this
Do posts go through your Facebook account or someone else’s?
Our answer

Your own signed-in Facebook session in the Chrome extension. Marketplace posting is visible, paced and tied to the salesperson’s account; there is no shared posting account or third-party Marketplace API.

Questions dealers ask about Ventrix

How does Ventrix connect inventory compared with AutoPosting Pro?

Ventrix’s FAQ says it uses a standard DMS export feed or CSV. AutoPosting Pro uses a site-specific reader in the customer’s Chrome profile and validates the resulting inventory before cloud promotion, without requiring a DMS feed or CSV. We have not used Ventrix — verify its current integrations directly with them.

How do the buyer-reply workflows compare?

Ventrix advertises a fast first reply, SMS follow-up and a full-context handoff to the salesperson; inventory grounding for that reply is not stated on the reviewed page. AutoPosting Pro public v3.11 includes Marketplace Messages and a customizable salesperson-written template responder. Eligible existing Studio accounts also have inventory-grounded AI buyer drafts in that public build. Those drafts never auto-send and require confirmation of the exact words and recipient. New Studio enrollment is closed.

What happens when a car sells, and what does Ventrix cost?

Ventrix advertises a sold-car alert so the rep can remove the listing; automatic removal and renewal are not stated on its reviewed page. Its dollar price is also not stated because pricing is provided during a demo. AutoPosting Pro is $9.90 for the first month, then $29.90/month, and its current per-vehicle delist action prefers a recorded Marketplace permalink but can fall back to vehicle-title matching, so the result should be reviewed.

Unlimited vehicles. $9.90 to find out.

Verify your dealership inventory, sign in to Facebook in the same Chrome profile, and review your first Marketplace listing. First month $9.90, then $29.90/mo, cancel anytime.