// DriveReach AutoPilot vs. AutoPosting Pro

Looking at DriveReach AutoPilot? Compare it against AutoPosting Pro.

A native Mac and Windows posting agent that advertises CSV, Excel, URL and catalog inventory imports, Marketplace and Craigslist queues, and remote job control from a phone or web dashboard. AutoPosting Pro reads the dealership website on our server every night, verifies the extracted inventory before it updates the cloud, and prepares Facebook Marketplace listings through the customer's signed-in Chrome. Auto-renew renews every listing Facebook offers to renew, except sold cars; delisting prefers a recorded listing link but may fall back to vehicle-title matching, so results must be reviewed. The public extension includes Marketplace Messages and a customizable salesperson-written template responder. On Studio, AI photo editing is included and AI replies answer buyers automatically from each car's real details; they won't negotiate price or trade value over chat, and you can switch to drafts or take over any conversation.

We have not used DriveReach AutoPilot ourselves. Everything here about DriveReach AutoPilot comes from their own public website as of September 4, 2026 — features and pricing change, so verify directly with them before you decide. Source review is not a hands-on performance test.

$9.90 first month · then $29.90/mo · unlimited vehicles · cancel anytime

Side by side

Our column is on the record. The DriveReach AutoPilot column repeats only what their own site advertises — anything we could not verify says so.

What DriveReach AutoPilot is known for
  • A native Mac/Windows agent posting in a real signed-in browser session
  • Marketplace and Craigslist jobs pushed from a phone, tablet or web dashboard
  • AI images, videos and ad copy bundled with tiered monthly posting allowances

Starter $99/month, Professional $199/month and Business $349/month, each with a 14-day no-card trial, per drivereachads.com.

Where listings come from
AutoPosting Pro

A site-specific reader runs on our server every night and updates dealership inventory only after validation. It has no fixed dealership-vendor list; incomplete or unsafe reads are held for review.

DriveReach AutoPilot

Advertises CSV, Excel, URL and Facebook Catalog imports with VIN decoding.

Platforms covered
AutoPosting Pro

Facebook Marketplace through your signed-in Chrome profile. Selected Facebook Groups are available when Facebook offers them; Page and Instagram publishing are optional desktop workflows, and TikTok is an explicit-click helper.

DriveReach AutoPilot

Facebook Marketplace and Craigslist through a native Mac/Windows agent in a real signed-in browser; jobs can be pushed from phone, tablet or web.

Who writes the descriptions
AutoPosting Pro

AI captions written per platform, with your own prompt add-ons for tone, financing lines and phone number.

DriveReach AutoPilot

Its pricing page advertises AI images, videos and ad copy. Marketplace-specific description behavior is not stated separately on the reviewed pages.

After the post goes up
AutoPosting Pro

With Chrome open, auto-renew renews every listing Facebook offers to renew, except sold cars. Per-vehicle delist tools prefer a recorded Marketplace permalink but can fall back to vehicle-title matching on the signed-in account’s Your listings page, so results must be reviewed. On Studio, AI replies answer buyers automatically from the car’s real details, with an optional drafts mode.

DriveReach AutoPilot

Renewal and sold-unit delisting are not stated on the reviewed AutoPilot and pricing pages.

Pricing
AutoPosting Pro

$9.90 first month, then $29.90/mo — unlimited vehicles, cancel anytime.

DriveReach AutoPilot

Starter $99/month, Professional $199/month and Business $349/month; 14-day no-card trial.

The seven questions to ask any auto poster

Put DriveReach AutoPilot and AutoPosting Pro through the same seven questions. Our answers are on the record below — get theirs from their site or a demo and compare.

01 · Ask this
Is the vehicle count capped, or priced per listing?
Our answer

Unlimited vehicles on every AutoPosting Pro plan. A 40-car lot and a 900-car lot pay the same $29.90/mo.

02 · Ask this
What does the first month cost to try it?
Our answer

$9.90 for the first month, then $29.90/mo. Cancel anytime — no contract, no per-vehicle fees.

03 · Ask this
Where do the listings come from?
Our answer

Any public dealership inventory website is in scope. A site-specific reader runs on our server every night and gathers VINs, prices, mileage and vehicle-owned photo galleries. The complete candidate is verified before it can update cloud inventory; an unsafe refresh leaves the last known-good lot in place. Once payment and the required website-and-Chrome setup are complete, we have three calendar days to get verified inventory working—or we refund the first month.

04 · Ask this
Who writes the descriptions?
Our answer

AI prepares editable Marketplace listing copy from the vehicle’s verified facts, dealership description and features, plus your own instructions for tone, financing lines and contact details.

05 · Ask this
What happens after the post goes up?
Our answer

With Chrome open, auto-renew renews every listing Facebook offers to renew, except sold cars. Delisting a sold car prefers a recorded Marketplace link but can fall back to vehicle-title matching on the signed-in account’s Your listings page, so results must be reviewed. Public Marketplace Messages also includes a configurable salesperson-written first-response template.

06 · Ask this
Does it look like a dealership ad or an owner post?
Our answer

Photo controls help detect dealer-banner frames, keep each gallery tied to the correct VIN, and let the salesperson hide or reorder images. On Studio, you can also create an optional AI background edit reviewed beside the original.

07 · Ask this
Do posts go through your Facebook account or someone else’s?
Our answer

Your own signed-in Facebook session in the Chrome extension. Marketplace posting is visible, paced and tied to the salesperson’s account; there is no shared posting account or third-party Marketplace API.

Questions dealers ask about DriveReach AutoPilot

Do both products require a desktop application?

DriveReach advertises a native agent for macOS and Windows that posts through a real signed-in browser. AutoPosting Pro’s main app is its Chrome extension, so no separate native desktop program is required for its primary Marketplace workflow. We have not used DriveReach AutoPilot — verify its current installation requirements directly with them.

How does DriveReach phone control compare with AutoPosting Pro?

DriveReach’s site says a phone, tablet or web dashboard can select vehicles and push jobs to an awake desktop agent. AutoPosting Pro’s phone remote can browse inventory and monitor activity while Chrome remains online, but Marketplace listings still begin in Caption Studio on the computer; it is not a claim of standalone phone posting.

How do the plans and AI features compare?

DriveReach lists $99, $199 and $349 monthly plans with AI images, videos and ad copy; inventory-grounded Marketplace replies and renew/delist behavior are not stated on the reviewed pages. AutoPosting Pro’s current Individual plan is $9.90 for the first month, then $29.90/month. AutoPosting Pro Studio adds AI photo editing and AI replies that answer buyers automatically from each car’s real details.

Unlimited vehicles. $9.90 to find out.

Verify your dealership inventory, sign in to Facebook in the same Chrome profile, and review your first Marketplace listing. First month $9.90, then $29.90/mo, cancel anytime.